Bring it on, 2009

chalk_webFirst of all I would like to say Happy New Year to all of my clients and friends and those of you who take the time to read my crazy blogging.

I have to say that 2008 was the most insane year of my adult life.  I met so many fabulous people, purged my life of the “drama queens” that I don’t want to deal with, and explored all kinds of new and interesting places.

I am so very thankful for all the blessings that I received in 2008 and I know that 2009 is only going to be bigger and better.  For the first time in a long time, I feel alive and I am ready for new beginnings.  With a handful of great friends, my wonderful husband and daughter, and a new insight to who I am and what makes me happy, I am facing the new year head on.  I plan to promote my art work more, get the official website up and running and continue on this wonderful path that 2008 led me to.

Leave a Reply

