My Makeover a’ la Maureen…

bubbasueb-copy So meet my alter ego, Bubba Sue.  I recently sat in on a bridal shoot for my dear friend Maureen and I got a little crazy making faces… what can I say, I am not a very good poser.  So what did she do with it???  She took it to extremes.  She added big bushy eyebrows, knocked out a few teeth, gave me some tattoos, gave me a wild woman look in my eyes… and oh dear the list goes on…  I should know better than to get crazy with her… Note to self "NEVER POSE FOR MAUREEN AGAIN!"

Ah! Who am I kidding?  I had a blast!

If you can’t laugh at yourself, then life is just not worth living!

One thought on “My Makeover a’ la Maureen…

Leave a Reply

