FREE SHIPPING!!!

Since I did not do my GIVE AWAY of art this month, I decided to give you something else instead.  I just posted several old pieces for clearance and several new pieces starting very low on my Ebay shoppe.  Just for my loyal readers, I am offering FREE SHIPPING on any order over $10!!! Just send me a notice when the auction ends and say SOULSCHAMBER SPECIAL SHIPPING and then I will invoice you with the FREE
SHIPPING. Hop on over now… Check out my Ebay shop…

AND just because you are such great peeps, I am doing the same thing for my Etsy shop.  The nice thing about ETSY is that it is all BUY IT NOW so you don’t have to wait for an auction to end.  You can hop over right now and get FREE SHIPPING on anything over $10.  Just send me a notice after you order that says SOULSCHAMBER SPECIAL SHIPPING in the subject, and I will invoice you with the FREE SHIPPING!!!  Check it out!!!

Leave a Reply

