Once Upon A Time…

Misspotterposter Tonight I settled into a quiet evening watching "Miss Potter".  I am not sure how I missed the original release of this in theatres earlier this year, but nonetheless, I caught it on DVD tonight and I loved it.  I am a Renee Zellweger and then seeing her as Beatrix Potter… so cute!  It was not the skinny mini Renee, it was the cheeky little monkey Renee. Very cute, very well done.  If you are a Beatrix Potter fan, or even if you just need a good tear jerking chick flick… I highly recommend it. 

Leave a Reply

