Update on Fairies…

Well, I don’t know if I made the right decision, but I decided to try out the fairies (A-C)  on Ebay.  I am so nervous.  I keep thinking all these whatifs…  But you never know if you don’t try… RIGHT?  I have received so much wonderful feedback about the fairies and so that has been very comforting.  I just keep thinking to myself, "Should I save them for the Midsummer Nights Festival in July?"  But then again, there are fairy lovers all over the world.  I started them at $14.99.  Crossing my fingers and saying my prayers.  🙂 Also, I got the Swarovski crystals put in the floats, so I wanted to share the updated pictures…
Arabella1
Bedilia1

Crystal has regular acrylic crystals on her float, but here is an updated pic nonetheless
Crystal4

You can find these 3 for sale on MY EBAY

One thought on “Update on Fairies…

Leave a Reply

