Contest for ATC Prints!!!

Okay, i have to say I am curious if anybody even reads this thing… but at the same time, I am wanting to give something away.  Sooo… I am going to take entries for an ATC print of your choice (normally sold in my Ebay Store for $4.99) along with some special goodies from my store as well.  All YOU have to do is leave a comment saying, "YEAH, I READ THIS CRAP"… okay maybe not put it like that.  HAHA.  But leave me a comment to let me know you are reading my blog and what you think or something like that…  Next Sunday I will read all the comments, put the names in a drawing, and not only one of you, but  2 OF YOU WILL WIN the ATC PRINT of your choice from my Ebay store along with some special goodies from my store as well. What if I only get 2 comments?  Well, that would suck for me, but I would know at least 2 people read my blog.  giggle giggle…  And those 2 people would each win a card.  Soooo  whatcha waiting for? Quit reading now, go browse the gallery, and don’t forget to comment me so you can WIN WIN WIN!!!

The winners will be announced on my blog next Sunday night as well as thru email so that I can get your mailing address and send your goodies to you.

And one last thing before I go… While visiting my Ebay store, pllease don’t forget to visit my ebay store for the PLACE TO BARK FUNDRAISER!!!  There are only 11 hours left!!!

4 thoughts on “Contest for ATC Prints!!!

  1. well Ok-I’m reading your blog- happened over here from Mixed Media Artists site-your work is lovely….so i’d be thrilled to win a piece!

  2. Hi!! I just found you today–and I AM reading this crap! LOL :-] Thanks for favoriting so many of my creations on Flickr–that is so nice. I wanted to thank you and visited your Flickr pages–such lovely work–and it lead me here! Looks like you have some exciting stuff going on, I peeked in on your website-in-progress. Good for you! I have an Etsy shop (http://misseskwittys.etsy.com) and I love it! Have you ever considered opening a shop there? I think you might do better in that environment than you do at e-bay. Something to think about! Now I am going to go and take a gander at your gallery.
    Smiles, Karen

  3. I read your blog today. I may be too late for the drawing, but wanted you to know it’s being read. I like your art, I found it on your flickr site. I will return to read this again. Thanks for sharing!
    pam

Leave a Reply

